Muslim Sharia – A Complete Guide to Islamic Laws

Muslim Sharia, also known as Islamic Law, defines the rules and laws which should be implemented in an Islamic society so that there is no injustice and nobody is above the law. When every Muslim is treated as equal and nobody gets above law then there would prevail peace and harmony in the region. Everybody would fear the fair system and would not commit a grave crime. Crime rate increases in those areas where criminals are sure they would get away with the crime they have committed. A fair and equal system for every individual would ensure that no body gets away with any crime and are punished according to the Islamic laws.Islamic Sharia

Islamic laws are purely based on the teachings of Quran and Hadith. Whatever is mentioned in the Quran and the Hadith, the laws should be implemented in an Islamic State. There are five pillars of Islam on which the whole building of Islam is based on. The first and very essential pillar is the Tauheed or Oneness of Allah.

Islamic Sharia

Every Muslim should have a firm belief that there is no God except Allah and Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) is the last and final Messenger of Allah. This provides the foundation of the whole religion and from here all other aspects are associated. Once a person believes in the Oneness of Allah then he would also have beliefs in other things which the Allah mentions. He would wholeheartedly accept the teaching and principles of Islam. Next is the Prayer or Salah which is compulsory for all Muslims.

Islamic Sharia

The prayers which are performed five times a day are treated as evidence that the Muslim submits his will to Allah. He would perform the Salah to demonstrate that Allah is the only one to be worshipped. After Salah, fasting or Saum holds importance. It is also compulsory upon all Muslims who are in good health to keep fast during the month of Ramadan. This act strengthens the belief in Allah even more. After Saum, Zakat or charity is compulsory for all Muslims having money to give some part of their wealth to the poor and needy. In this way, the poor people are given their due rights. Hajj or Pilgrimage is the last compulsory act, which has to be performed by Muslims having good health who are also financially sufficient. It has to be performed once in a lifetime and it is one act which purifies a Muslim from inside.

Islamic Sharia

Muslim Sharia Council is the advisory service in UK which helps Muslims in all aspects of life. Issues related to religion, politics, economics, finance, marriage and divorce, inheritance, social issues and other areas are covered. Islamic scholars in the light of Quran and Hadith are able to advise other Muslims how to deal with their problems following Muslim Sharia. It is the best opportunity to seek guidance and help from this council which would not only clear your ambiguous concepts of religion but would also enlighten you with the new concepts which you are unaware of. A Muslim should lead his life according to the principles of Islam and needs to take guidance from his scholars to implement them.

Comments are closed